Ir direto para menu de acessibilidade.
Portal do Governo Brasileiro
Início do conteúdo da página

Inter-regional mechanisms

BRICS – Brazil, Russia, India,China, South Africa

What does BRICS do? Since its creation, BRICS has expanded its activities in two main areas: (i) coordination in international meetings and organizations; and (ii) the construction of a multisectoral cooperation agenda amongst its members. With respect to BRICS coordination in international fora and organisms, it focuses on economic and financial governance, as well as on political governance. ...

Read more
IBSA – India,Brazil, South Africa Dialogue Forum

Created in June, 2003, through the adoption of the Brasília

Read more
The Africa - South America Summit (ASA)

Brazil has expanded and deepened its relationship with Africa, opening

Read more
Summit of South American-Arab Countries (ASPA)

The Summit of South American-Arab Countries (ASPA) is a

Read more
Community of Portuguese-speaking Countries

The Community of Portuguese-speaking Countries (CPLP)

Read more
Forum for East Asia - Latin America Cooperation (FEALAC)

The Forum for East Asia –Latin America Cooperation (FEALAC)

Read more
Ibero-American Conference

Held in 1991 at the initiative of Mexico and Spain, the 1st Ibero-

Read more
The African Union and NEPAD

The African Union (AU) was created in 2002, replacing the former

Read more
The League of Arab States

The League of Arab States (LAS) was formed in Cairo in 1945. The

Read more
Alliance of Civilizations

The creation of the Alliance of Civilizations was proposed at the

Read more
Fim do conteúdo da página